Blog hiatus

It was bound to happen at some point, I suppose. We haven’t blogged here for the entire month of April. Life has been complete chaos for the past month, largely the result of Tish’s efforts alongside of other campus religious organizations to get the Vanderbilt Board of Trustees to see just how destructive the Administration’s new non-discrimination policy is to religious life on campus. Tish and I have also been writing other places, mostly on InterVarsity at Vanderbilt’s blog. I’ve also been feverishly working on my dissertation, trying not to let too much energy dissipate into other projects which can quite often be more interesting to me than my dissertation topic.  We have promised you frequent blogging, dear reader, and we will shortly resume our efforts to deliver high quality content to you at no charge.

One response

Comments are closed.